iN+Web+Banner+2017.jpg

THE 18TH IMAGINENATIVE FILM + MEDIA ARTS FESTIVAL

PRINT SOURCE

This index is to be used for any programming/exhibition/distribution purposes. Please contact the Print Source if you are interested in presenting their film. 

 

#

ᎤᎧᏖᎾ ᎠᎴ ᎠᏴᏓᏆᎶᏍᎩ (Uktena and Thunder)
Print Source: Joseph Erb
josepherb7@gmail.com

2 Spirit Dreamcatcher Dot Com
Print Source: Thirza Cuthand
thirzacuthand@gmail.com

[untitled & unlabeled]
Print Source: Terry Jones
cornsoupman@yahoo.com


A

A prayer for the lost
Print Source: Natasha Francis
natashalynn_francis@hotmail.com

Amásání
Print Source: Stacy Howard
stacylhoward@email.arizona.ed

Anna Marina
Print Source: Trevor Mack
trevor.ryan.mack@gmail.com

Aqtuqsi
Print Source: Sam Cohn-Cousineau
sam@isuma.tv

Atte munnje sáni saji
Print Source: Sara Margrethe Oskal
saramargretheoskal@gmail.com


B

Bayline
Print Source: Justina Neepin
justina_neepin@hotmail.com

Believer
Print Source: Migizi Pensoneau
tumbledownllc@gmail.com

Birth of a Family
Print Source: Elise Labbé
festivals@nfb.ca

Blight
Print Source: Ryan Hodgson
ryan@factor30films.com.au

Bowhead Whale Hunting with My Ancestors
Print Source: Sam Cohn-Cousineau
sam@isuma.tv

Braids
Print Source: Cole Stevens-Goulais
forrestcole98@gmail.com

Broken English
Print Source: Janet Rogers
janetmarie@pacificcoast.net

Brown Lips
Print Source: Majhid Heath
majhid.heath@gmail.com

Bzindan
Print Source: Nadia McLaren
crc@nogofc.ca


C

CALVING
Print Source: Nathan Adler
nathanadler@live.ca

Captivity Narrative
Print Source: Jason Asenap
jasonasenap@gmail.com

Carry the Flag
Print Source: Danielle MacLean
tamarindtree@bigpond.com

Coyote’s Crazy Smart Science Show
Print Source: Loretta Todd
lstodd@shaw.ca

Creatura Dada
Print Source: Caroline Monnet
coco.monnet@gmail.com

Cry Wolf
Print Source: Dianne Ouellette
dianne.difilms@gmail.com


D

Dark Angel
Print Source: Crystal Favel
crystalfavel@gmail.com

Dear Hatetts
Print Source: Kerry Barber
kerryabarber@gmail.com

Demons
Print Source: Morningstar Derosier
derosier.morningstar03@gmail.com

Dislocation Blues
Print Source: Sky Hopinka
skyhopinka@gmail.com


E

Each Other
Print Source: Lacey Hill
laceyhill.music@gmail.com

Elcrys
Print Source: Michael Wilson
emwilson612@gmail.com

Empire State
Print Source: Terry Jones
cornsoupman@yahoo.com

Experiments in Light
Print Source: Jaene Castrillon
jaenefc@gmail.com


F

Flat Rocks
Print Source: Courtney Montour
courtneymontour@gmail.com

Fox in the box
Print Source: Travis Shilling
Travisty55@hotmail.com

From Up North
Print Source: Trudy Stewart
trudysfree@hotmail.com

Frozen in the Heat
Print Source: Janet Rogers
janetmarie@pacificcoast.net


G

Glwa: Resurgence of the Ocean-Going Canoe
Print Source: Ian Mauro
i.mauro@uwinnipeg.ca

Guolli
Print Source: Joni Saijets
joni.saijets@gmail.com


H

He Ao Kotahi
Print Source: Paula Whetu Jones
paula@whitioraproductions.co.nz

Holy Angels
Print Source: Elise Labbé
festivals@nfb.ca


I

I Like Girls
Print Source: Elise Labbé
festivals@nfb.ca

I Will Always Love You Kingen
Print Source: Theo Tsappos
theo.tsappos@filminstitutet.se

Impossible to Contain
Print Source: Daniel Bekerman
gokce@scythiafilms.com

In Moment
Print Source: Samay Arcentales Cajas
samayarcentales@gmail.com

Indictment: The Crimes of Shelly Chartier
Print Source: Jeff Peeler
jpeeler@franticfilms.com

Inuk Hunter
Print Source: David Chouinard
agent.distribution@wapikoni.ca

Issaituq
Print Source: Sam Cohn-Cousineau
sam@isuma.tv


J

Juliana & The Medicine Fish
Print Source: Jeremy Torrie
jeremy@highdefinitionpictures.com

Just One Word
Print Source: Jani Lauzon
jani@janilauzon.com

Juuret On
Print Source: Janne Niskala
janne.niskala@vaskifilmi.fi


K

Ka Puta Ko Au
Print Source: Libby Hakaraia
libby@maorilandfilm.co.nz

Kat Waj
Print Source: Verónica Sacalxot
veronica.sacalxot@gmail.com

Kayak to Klemtu
Print Source: Zoe Hopkins
zoeleighhopkins@gmail.com

Kchi-Nendizan
Print Source: Lena Recollet
lenarecollet1@gmail.com

Keepers for the Old People
Print Source: Micheal Keshane
mikekeshane88@gmail.com

Keeping the Legends at Heart
Print Source: Lisa Nielsen
lisagis@gmail.com

KEEWAYDAH
Print Source: Terril Calder
terrilcalder@gmail.com

Kéwku
Print Source: Sean Stiller
hello@seanstiller.com

Kia Tau
Print Source: Libby Hakaraia
libby@maorilandfilm.co.nz


L

Last Drinks at Frida’s
Print Source: Kodie Bedford
kodie@cope-st.com

Laundry
Print Source: Becs Arahanga
becsarahanga@gmail.com

Lelum'
Print Source: Asia Youngman
asiayoungman@gmail.com


M

MANKILLER
Print Source: Valerie Red-Horse Mohl
valerier@valerieredhorse.com

Maria
Print Source: Karin Williams
karin@multinesia.com

MÅSØ - Gos leat don?
Print Source: Egil Pedersen
post@egilpedersen.com

Meke
Print Source: Tim Worrall
timtahanaworrall@gmail.com

Metal Road
Print Source: Sarah Del Seronde
sdseronde@yahoo.com

Mikinakay: Trail of the Turtle
Print Source: Erica Daniels
ericamarie15@gmail.com

Morit Elena Morit
Print Source: Anders Sunna
anderssunna@biegga.com

My Father’s Tools
Print Source: David Chouinard
agent.distribution@wapikoni.ca

MY SOUL REMAINER
Print Source: Nanobah Becker
nanobahbecker@gmail.com


N

Natalie
Print Source: Eloise Veber
eloiseveber@gmail.com

NDNs on the Airwaves
Print Source: Janet Rogers
janetmarie@pacificcoast.net

Nieiddaš ja guollečikŋa (Girl With a Fish Necklace)
Print Source: Toril Simonsen
ts@nfi.no

No Reservations
Print Source: Trevor Carrol
trevorcarroll@mac.com

North of South / Norte del Sur
Print Source: Janet Rogers
janetmarie@pacificcoast.net

Nutag-Homeland
Print Source: Jade Wiseman
festival@videographe.org

Nuuca
Print Source: Michelle Latimer
michelle.latimer@sympatico.ca


O

Occupation of Memory
Print Source: Jade Baxter
jadethebaxter@gmail.com

ôtênaw
Print Source: Conor McNally
clockworkconor@gmail.com

Our People Will Be Healed
Print Source: Elise Labbé
festivals@nfb.ca

Our Protection for Our Future Generations
Print Source: Lisa Nielsen
lisagis@gmail.com

Out of State
Print Source: Ciara Lacy
ciaralacy@gmail.com


P

PāPā
Print Source: Ryan Alexander Lloyd
ryanalloyd@gmail.com

People of the Pines
Print Source: Shane Ghostkeeper
ghostkeepermusic@gmail.com

Possum
Print Source: David Whitehead
noisehead@mac.com

Purity & Decay
Print Source: Meagan Byrne
meagan.i.byrne@gmail.com


Q

Qulliq
Print Source: Samuel Cohn-Cousineau
sam@isuma.tv


R

RAE
Print Source: Kawennáhere Devery Jacobs
kdeveryjacobs@gmail.com

Raven
Print Source: Razelle Benally
razellebenally@gmail.com

Ravggon – Goaikkanasat
Print Source: Juuso Voutilainen
northlogicvfx@gmail.com

Red Card World: The Tree
Print Source: Cara Mumford
caramumford@gmail.com

Río Verde. El tiempo de los Yakurunas
Print Source: Alvaro Sarmiento
cinemaexpandido@gmail.com

ROTO
Print Source: Louise Potiki Bryant
loupotiki@clear.net.nz


S

Shaman
Print Source: Elise Labbé
festivals@nfb.ca

Slincraze – Stállu
Print Source: Egil Pedersen
post@egilpedersen.com

Snaglines
Print Source: Howard Adler
fournothing@hotmail.com

Snow
Print Source: Nivi Pedersen
nivipedersen@gmail.com

STACK
Print Source: Dana Claxton
danaclaxton@shaw.ca

Standing Rock: People and Pride
Print Source: Kim Wheeler
kim.wheeler@cbc.ca

Sunday Fun Day
Print Source: Dianna Fuemana
fuemana@gmail.com

Sweet Country
Print Source: Memento Films International
festival@memento-films.com


T

TETEPISKAT
Print Source: Lydia Cote
l.cote@nfb.ca

The Cache
Print Source: Lydia Cote
l.cote@nfb.ca

The End of the World
Print Source: Clayton Windatt
claytonwindatt@gmail.com

The Fire
Print Source: Liselotte Wajstedt
lise@liselottewajstedt.com

The Importance of Dreaming
Print Source: Tara Audibert
taraaudibert@hotmail.com

The Last Walk
Print Source: Anna Hoover
anna@annahoover.net

The Mountain of SGaana
Print Source: Elise Labbé
festivals@nfb.ca

The Riiji Carver
Print Source: Jodie Bell
jodie.bell@gme.com.au

The Road Forward
Print Source: Elise Labbé
festivals@nfb.ca

Thirza Cuthand Is an Indian Within the Meaning of the Indian Act
Print Source: Thirza Cuthand
thirzacuthand@gmail.com

This Wild Season
Print Source: Jonathan Elliott
jon.b.elliott@gmail.com

Three Thousand
Print Source: Elise Labbé
festivals@nfb.ca

Thunderbird Strike (Animation)
Print Source: Elizabeth LaPensée
elizabethlapensee@gmail.com

Thunderbird Strike (Game)
Print Source: Elizabeth LaPensée
elizabethlapensee@gmail.com

TRENCH
Print Source: Trevor Solway
solwayentertainment@gmail.com

Tsanizid
Print Source: Beric Manywounds
lyric.bearwalkr@gmail.com

Twilight Dancers
Print Source: Paola Marino
twilightdancersdoc@gmail.com


U

Under Your Always Light
Print Source: Elle-Máijá Tailfeathers
maija.tailfeathers@gmail.com

Unikausiq
Print Source: Sam Cohn-Cousineau
sam@isuma.tv

Unintentional Mother
Print Source: Mary Galloway
brightshadowinc@gmail.com


V

Versaearcolonion
Print Source: Elle-Máijá Tailfeathers
maija.tailfeathers@gmail.com

Vulkan
Print Source: Ann Holmgren
ann.aurebekk@gmail.com


W

Walk in Dreams
Print Source: Jonathan Thunder
jonthunder@mac.com

Waru
Print Source: Jasmin McSweeney
Jasmin@nzfilm.co.nz

Water
Print Source: Belinda Mravicic
mravicic@iinet.net.au

What Brings Us Here
Print Source: Elise Labbé
festivals@nfb.ca


X

XINONA
Lydia Cote
l.cote@nfb.ca


Z

Zaasaakwe
Madison Thomas
madisonfayethomas@gmail.com